Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Reginald Bomar
Reginald Bomar
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We loved our experience with Reggie. He made the process as stress free and smooth as it can be when buying a home. He went above and beyond to help and communicate with us. We would recommend him to anyone that looking to buy or sell.

Tanner E
22 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie is the complete package!…he guided us through the entire process taking all the time needed to get us top dollar with terms that were completely agreeable with us. He made himself available as needed from day one. I highly recommend him for all your buying and selling needs!

Trustee L
27 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Mr. Bomar has sold 5 houses of ours since the early 1980's. He is the only Realtor that I would ever use because he is the best and he has become a good friend to us. I have family and friends who are in Real Estate but Reggie is the only one for us. He is old school in the way he deals with people, always shows respect. He has been around through good times and bad. I give him 10 stars out of five!

Kathleen M
43 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very responsive, kind, and a great advocate for we seller's. 10 of 10!

Eunice S
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie knows his market very well and was extremely helpful to us navigating all the things that may be forgotten when trying to sell on your own. He is professional and proactive. He asked us all the right questions and honestly answered all of ours. He was always available whenever we needed him and made us feel like we were his highest priority. These are all the qualities I remember from when he helped me sell my first house seven years ago.

Successor M
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie was pleasant and patient throughout the entire home buying process. His in-depth knowledge of the area and local contacts not only made buying a home a memorable experience, but he was able to help navigate the inspections, finance, and closing to where we got what we wanted at the right price. I highly recommend his services.

Edward R
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

A truly pleasant person who is very professional and dedicated to his profession. He made the sale and kept me informed of the happenings making things almost effortless on my part. I would highly recommend him to others.

Veronica R
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie was great to work with!! With his expertise and help we were able to find and purchase a new home as well as sell our existing home quickly. Thanks Reggie !!! Five Stars

Patricia B
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

There will only be 1 Reggie when you want the best you choose Reggie

Bradley H
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Most thorough agent ever!!

Kathleen H
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

He was extremely helpful in every way. When looking at houses he pointed out positives and negatives. He made closing comfortable. After the sale was finished he didn't abandon me when I ran across problems. He made me feel that if I called him next year, he would be there for me. A very giving person.

Dianne L
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie made selling my property easy for me! Everything from the first phone conversation to the closing day, he was involved and keeping me in the loop the whole way. VERY pleased with him as my agent. He will surely be my agent in future sales and purchases!!!

Member A
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Extremely knowledgeable and makes the process very smooth.

Bradley H
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie is a fantastic agent. He went over and above my expectations in every aspect of listing and selling my house quickly. He did not sit back and wait for a buyer, he went out searching for one, and in my case 2. The first contract fell through and he had another buyer within a day or 2. Best…Agent…Ever…

Pamela R
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie was very thorough with checking that the homes were in good shape and if there were things to be concerned about. I value Reggie's opinion as he was so knowledgeable about every piece of property we looked at. Reggie went the extra mile to make sure that I understood everything about the property and when I found the one he made sure that everything was as it should be. I am a widowed woman buying a new home by myself so Reggie made sure that he looked out for me as if I were family. He is so knowledgeable about all the areas in St Charles from Moscow Mills to Wentzville to the city of St Charles and beyond. I know that I wasn't the easiest client to work with but he was very understanding and made sure that my needs were met. I don't know of any other agent that goes above and beyond to help his clients the way Reggie does. There were times when I would say I wanted to see a house right a way and he would make it happen. He never discouraged me but listened to what I said and would remind me if I started getting off track which I do often. I can't thank him enough for all the help he gave me through the buying process and with my bank. I will never use another agent as when you've had the best the others can't compare.

Karen E
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We enjoyed searching for houses with Reggie because of his perseverance and honesty throughout our adventure. He was always punctual and positive which helped us find the right house and sell our old one. Great man and now friend.

Angela D
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We really enjoyed working with Reggie. He did extensive research on houses in our area so that he could suggest a price that was appropriate for our house. He was always available for questions and always returned our calls , texts, and emails in a timely manner. We felt like he was very honest with us in terms of how to make the house the best it could be in order for it to sell. We were a little nervous as this was our first house to sell...Reggie was really good about making us feel less stressed. We felt like he always had our best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend him to other sellers.

Paula B
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie was excellent! He goes above and beyond our expectations. I would and do recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. Can't believe there is a better real estate professional anywhere around.

Ronald M
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie was an awesome realtor for us. He found us a house and also sold our previous house. Reggie was always there for us every step of the way. We could not have done this without him. We will use Reggie for any future housing needs we may have and will most definitely refer him to others.

Sharon M
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie was fantastic! He helped us unbelievably in buying and selling. We used him 27 years ago and now again. And we will continue to use him and refer him to others. Great realtor!!

Ronald M
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie did what he said he was going to do, when he said he was going to do it. Hard to find these days. He went above and beyond our expectations and also got us top dollar for our homes. He knows what to look for when buying a new home as well. Buying and selling a home can be a stressful process and Reggie made us feel comfortable, but more importantly, made us feel appreciated. GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE!

William G
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Mr Bomar provided excellent service.

Trustee J
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Mr. Bomar provided excellent service.

Trustee M
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great communication, great advice.

Michael H
17 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I adore Reggie so much. I am so happy to have him during my time of buying my first home. He has been amazing to work with and has helped me so much. He goes above and beyond for his clients and definitely made me feel special.

Jordan L
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

He was knowledgeable in every aspect of the process and made the whole process smooth highly recommend him to everyone

Mary H
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

REGGIE WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH. TOOK TIME TO GET TO KNOW US AND WHAT WE WANTED OUT OF SELLING OUR HOME AND WAS ENCOURAGING EVEN WHEN WE RAN IN TO BUYER/SELLER CONFLICT. WE APPRECIATED HIS PERSISTANCE AND SUPPORT THROUGH OUR FIRST TIME SELLER EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU REGGIE!

Lisa W
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Overall I think he did an excellent job. Great communication skills and a very positive attitude

Edward E
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Extremely knowledgeable on Florissant rules as it pertains to inspections

Kevin E
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sorry. I never met him. He worked with my family.

Joan F
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie is a knowledgeable professional. His experience in the North County market makes him extremely qualified. In addition, he is a nice guy and pleasant to work with.

Donna C
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reggie went above and beyond all expectations during the sale process. The time and effort he put into the transaction was more than helpful. Cannot thank him enough for making the sale easy.

Trustee T
22 Months ago