Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Reginald Bomar
Reginald Bomar
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0

Overall
5.0 / 5.0

STL is a large area with many communities. I was overwhelmed with where to start.. Reggie was quick to understand our requirements and narrowed our search. His fast action help us capture the perfect house. He was referred to me by someone who has hired him twice!

Denise J Nelson
45 Days ago

Huge shoutout to Reggie Bomar! This is the 3rd home he's helped me purchase. I wouldn't use anyone else. Best real estate agent out there! Open, honest, and doesn't try to talk you into a house. He wants you to be happy after the purchase, and I have been all 3 times. Thanks again Reggie!!!

Jon R Moncey
45 Days ago

Reggie worked tirelessly to help us find the right home. He always went the extra mile, and was very knowledgable and patient as we looked at many homes. He was always ready to help, no matter how busy he was. We appreciate all his hard work, and will now be using him to sell our current house.

David J Lamb
2 Months ago

Reggie was extremely patient with us as first-time home buyers. He gave us a lot of information on what to look for when walking through a home and consistently found properties that matched our criteria (even when we changed that criteria from time to time). He provided thoughtful suggestions and references and we would highly recommend his services.

Heather S Roth
3 Months ago

Reggie made our experience so painless. Prompt, communicative, veteran of the industry, fun, friendly. My brother has used him countless times. Even he didn't explain our easy Reggie would make the experience. Have bought & sold plenty houses in my life, but it was never this enjoyable! THANK YOU REGGIE! Nancy Yount, POA

Nancy Yount, POA
4 Months ago

Reggie made the sale of my condo a very smooth, easy experience. Took care of everything and kept me in the loop during the entire process. Reggie is clearly very knowledgeable and professional and got my sale done very quickly. I would definitely recommend Reggie to friends and family!

Kathy Bueltmann
6 Months ago

Reggie shows great attention to detail, answers all of your questions. It feels like he is always available. What I love most is that he's honest. He's not going to sell you on a home just to collect a commission. You're going get his honest take on every home you see. Lastly he understands the market. We almost left thousands of dollars on the table by under pricing the home we sold. We went with his advice and sold our home for way more than I thought we would ever get. We ended up with some extra money in our pockets.

Marcus Winston
7 Months ago

Reggie really knows houses! He looks for everything the buyer/seller has to consider so they can make the most knowledgeable decision. He is very friendly and frank so there is no confusion. I'd list and purchase with him again and I'd recommend Reggie to anyone.

Melodie Carr-Winston
7 Months ago

I have bought and sold multiple houses with Reggie. He is the best. He works well with all cultures from my experience. So anyone would be lucky to have him. He has loads of knowledge and experience. Thanks so much Reggie. From Sly

Sylvester Carter
7 Months ago

Our agent, Reggie Bomar, is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He truly focuses on his clients' best interest and constantly goes above and beyond to assure the best possible outcome for his clients. We are very grateful for Reggie's attention to detail and expert guidance and hope to work with him again on future transactions.

Tina Altounian
7 Months ago

Reggie was prompt in responding to me , morning and evening. It was a great experience . The closing went according to plan. The technology of the process went smoothly also. Easy and convenient

Greg Stocker, Successor Trustee
7 Months ago

Reggie is the consummate professional! He knows his industry, he knows his markets, he knows his local turf, and he knows how to help his clients navigate through any and all of the issues - in our case, of selling my mom’s home. He was with my sister and me every step of the way as we prepared my mom‘s home to be put on the market. He was able to pinpoint the necessary fixes - some obvious, some not so much. His relationships with all of the industry people that could make the repairs, update the structure, and provide quick and reasonable service were much appreciated! Then when it came time to put it on the market, Reggie demonstrated his real skills and ability to present the home to many qualified potential buyers. His confidence in pricing strategy, local turf comparisons, and matching Mom’s home with the potential buyers needs and wants was a work of art. Can you tell I was impressed with Reggie through all facets of the sale? We never wondered that he had nothing but our best interests at heart through the whole process.

Joan Kenna
8 Months ago

It was a pleasure to work with Reggie as our realtor. Reggie knows real estate and especially north county real estate. He can see problems in a home that would not pass an inspection and can suggest qualified companies that can fix the problems correctly and quickly. Reggie is so easy to work with, both sales went smoothly and I would definitely use Reggie as my realtor again.

John Kenna
8 Months ago

It’s a pleasure to work with Reggie, he truly enjoys what he does. Reggie knows real estate, especially North County real estate. There is never a glitch, and he is always steps ahead on everything that needs done. He can walk through a house and immediately tell you what will have to be updated in order to pass inspection, and then he helps you get the right qualified service person to do the update, and it’s done correctly and quickly. I would not hesitate to use Reggie again as my realtor.

John Kenna
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
8 Months ago

Reggie has been in the business for decades. His knowledge of the housing market and trends is instrumental in determining fair market prices. After completing several visits to the home , he made recommendations for improvements that would benefit the sale. He kept us informed throughout the process and explained everything we had to sign. I was very comfortable with Reggie’s ability to bring closure to the sale of my mother’s home.

Janice Simms
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie Bomar is a terrific real estate agent. His decades of experience in the industry made us feel very confident in his ability to establish a fair estimate of the value of the property. He explained all the contracts and disclosures in an easy to understand manner. He was always responsive to my phone calls and kept us in the loop of communications as the agents discussed information and as the inspectors completed their work. He was so helpful in working with contractors to complete the work needed as described in the inspectors report. I highly recommend Reggie Bomar.

Jan Simms, Weldon Spring Seller
8 Months ago

Reggie, Thank you so much for all your help & time with the sprinkler system, refrig., etc. You definitely went above & beyond as a Real Estate agent! 

Nikki & Michael Nielson
8 Months ago

Reggie - Thank you so much for all you did to help us get mama's house sold. Instead of it being a major stressor, you made it happen quickly and efficiently. Then topped it off with a wonderful family lunch. If you ever need a reference, you can always call on my.

Becky & Gary - Lynda & Bob - David & Pam
9 Months ago

Reggie was wonderful to work with. He did a good job for us and taught me a lot about selling a home.

Lee Rodgers
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie was wonderful to work with. He did a good job for us and taught me a lot about selling a home.

Lee Rodgers Seller
10 Months ago

I have used Reggie two times previously to sell homes. He was the only agent considered.

L
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I have used Reggie two times previously to sell homes. He was the only agent considered.

L Seller
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
73 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
11 Months ago

I would not want to list my house with anyone other than Reggie. He is hard working, dedicated, and professional all the time. He pays attention to every detail and guides you through the entire selling process. His knowledge of the market is a big plus. I was confident everything would be completed correctly and on time to meet my closing date . I would highly recommend Reggie to anyone interested in selling or buying property.

Steve Fichter - O’Fallon
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I would not want to list my house with anyone other than Reggie. He is hard working, dedicated, and professional all the time. He pays attention to every detail and guides you through the entire selling process. His knowledge of the market is a big plus. I was confident everything would be completed correctly and on time to meet my closing date . I would highly recommend Reggie to anyone interested in selling or buying property.

Steve Fichter - O’Fallon Seller
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
75 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
15 Months ago

Friends recommended Reggie for his level of knowledge and his character. He provided an immediate sense of comfort that your needs would be met, and he had your best interest at heart. Reggie provided me a checklist of repairs/alterations to make prior to showing the house and subsequent inspection. I followed his guidelines to the letter and it resulted in a county inspection with 'no observations'. This was a huge positive for us, making the remainder of the sale process go very smoothly. We firmly believe that with Reggie involved, it resulted in the best possible outcome as well as the least stressful. We would recommend him to anyone. Our experience was as pleasant as we could have hoped for. Everyone involved was professional and experinced and we had no complaints We would not hesitate to work with Reggie again. Nothing but positive.

Alan And Janet Brandt
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Friends recommended Reggie for his level of knowledge and his character. He provided an immediate sense of comfort that your needs would be met, and he had your best interest at heart.

Reggie provided me a checklist of repairs/alterations to make prior to showing the house and subsequent inspection. I followed his guidelines to the letter and it resulted in a county inspection with 'no observations'. This was a huge positive for us, making the remainder of the sale process go very smoothly.

We firmly believe that with Reggie involved, it resulted in the best possible outcome as well as the least stressful. We would recommend him to anyone.

Our experience was as pleasant as we could have hoped for. Everyone involved was professional and experinced and we had no complaints

We would not hesitate to work with Reggie again. Nothing but positive.

Alan And Janet Brandt Seller
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
16 Months ago