Reggie Bomar reviews

Agent Testimonials

Reginald Bomar
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0

Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
19 Days ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
24 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie fulfills all the needs of his clients. Scheduled all inspections and hired all contractors for needed improvements. The added benefit of Reggie paying the contractors and waiting till closing for reimbursement is beyond expectations. Recommend Reggie highly to friends and family

Mark A. Luebbert Seller
27 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie daily sent us properties he thought we would be interested in. Always available to show us properties. Wrote three contracts contracts for us till we finally got a contract on our new villa.

Reggie listed our home and received 8 contracts in 36 hours. Assisted us in accepting the best contract to fit our needs. Scheduled all contractors to complete necessary work on our house. Personal attention Reggie gives is tremendous

Mark Luebbert Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie Bomar is the best realtor I have ever dealt with. He goes above and beyond to help you with everything associated with buying and selling a house. I trust him totally. He is a great asset to your company. I recommend him to all my friends. Hes a gem.

Beth Alfano, Florissant, Mo Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie (Reginald Bomar) exceeded all expectations and provided a great experience for buying my home. Reggie has a great attention to detail, knowledge of real estate, and genuinely cares for his clients. It was truly a pleasure!

TM, Affton Buyer
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie was very helpful in guiding us on what we needed to do to modernize our house before placing it on the market. He knew exactly what needed to be updated to make the house most appealing to a buyer. Reggie also guided us through the various inspections and points that were critical to be in compliance with. Our house had not previously been inspected by the county since that requirement was imposed after we bought it some 35 years ago. Overall, he did an excellent job and we would use him again if the need arose. Certainly we would recommend him to our friends.

Greg Wolff, Florissant, MO Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie was extremely helpful and took excellent care of us we could not have had a better experience

Very good work and care taken by Reggie on our part

Great experience If we need anything in the future we will call Reggie

Pat Jones Heritage Landing St Charles Seller
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie is the best, most professional and knowledgeable agent I know. Have used him in the past and will use him in the future.

Thanks again Reggie!

Or Kirshenboim

Chris Buys Homes in St. Louis

https://www.chrisbuyshomesstl.com/

Or Kirshenboim Seller
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I have had two relatives use Reggie. Both highly recommended him. I recommended him to a friend before I chose him myself. She was planning on using another agent until she talked with him. I felt that he listened to me and when it comes time to sell my house he knows the area and hopefully can find a great buyer.

Laura Maher Buyer
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We HIGHLY recommend Reginald Bomar for ALL your realty needs. You will immediately realise you have the right guy when you meet him and rest assured he will guide you through the process in a professional, knowledgable and calming manner.

Marty And Linda, Ballwin Buyer
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie Bomar, Was very professional, I could tell that he has been a real estate agent for a long time by the way he handled every situation during the showing of my house, and the way he kept me informed during the inspection's, and details, results of the inspections. The whole selling of my home process. Reggie did a Great Job, 'I Was well satisfied with Reggie Bomar, and would 'Highly Reccomend' Reggie to anyone wanting to sell their home!!!

Bradley, (Brad) Hughes - Spanish Lake, ( St. Louis) Missouri Seller
9 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The best agent I have ever worked with, excellent attention to detail, great personal skills and absolute knowledge of the real estate business. Have used Reggie Bomar numerous times and would never consider anyone else regardless of cost or comission.

Bill And Kelly McNab Wentzville Missouri Buyer
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie Bomar is the best we have dealt with ! We have sold and bought houses all over the US and Reggie is on top of his game .

.

Jerry Scott 320 Mcintyre Wentzville Mo Buyer
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
12 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie did a great job in giving us the information we needed to select a sale price. He is straight forward and is to the point when you ask him a question. He told us about the market in the area and didn't just tell us what we wanted to hear. Would definitely recommend him to anyone selling in his territory.

Darrell Eye, Florissant MO Seller
12 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
12 Months ago
Satisfaction
86 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
12 Months ago
Satisfaction
75 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100

My family loves this house!

Thanks Reggie!

Bryson Brown Ferguson Missouri Buyer
12 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We have worked with Reggie several times...both buying & selling properties. We are comfortable & confident in his knowledge/ability to help us thru the process.

Jack & Mary Reece Florissant, MO Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Reggie made buying and selling a house very easy. He communicated clearly with us in what we needed to do to get our home sold and helped us find our next home. He knows houses and what to look for.

Tom Matthews Lake Saint Louis Seller
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
87 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

If you are looking for professionalism, experience and competence in a real estate agent, you can't do better than to have Reggie Bomar work with you in the purchase or sale of a house in the St. Louis area.

John Batka, Florissant Seller
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Give Reginald Bomar a try and you won't ever have to ask why!!

Claude Williams, Florissant Seller
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Local Knowledge was key for gaining our trust. Reggie Bomar really listened to what we wanted to and could do for the sale. He had great ideas and suggestions to increase the value of the property.

Excellent advice when dealing with the buyer. He guided us thru all paper work and negotiations. We sold our house in a week!

We would highly recommend Reggie to anyone selling their property.

Nancy B, Calverton Park Seller
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

He was always there with whatever was required. awesome person. so knowledgeable in every aspect. took the time to guide you thru every step.

Judy Worlitz, St. Charles Seller
16 Months ago
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in St. Louis offers an easy through our partnership with USA Mortgage that allows you to interact directly with loan officers located in our branch offices.
USA Mortgate
Select Leasing & Management offers a multitude of leasing and property management services with superior service to both renters and landlords.
Gain valuable peace of mind and avoid unnecessary expenses by utilizing one of HSA Home Warranty’s comprehensive home warranty programs.
Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site